A Strong partner for building wealth and financial security

 

Partner Bank's core competence is in providing a comprehensive service for financial advisors and their customers in the areas of financial planning, wealth-building and digital solutions for analysing and managing investments.

Cooperation with financial advisors

Trust and accountability are essential when offering sound financial advice to customers. Partner Bank delivers services that support the work of financial advisors. Competent and friendly support from bank staff alongside securities training and seminars with industry experts help them to succeed all the more. Financial advisors counsel their customers individually and professionally. Partner Bank promotes the quality of advice through regular training activities and seminars.

Financial advisors are people who can be wherever they are needed – at the customer's home and outside business hours if need be. Thanks to their independence, they have the freedom to offer their customers the financial solutions they genuinely consider to be the best on the market –  unconstrained by an employer and independent of product providers. Consequently, the customer has a wide range of investments to choose from.

Partner Bank assumes liability for its financial advisors who do not hold a banking or securities trading licence and are therefore liable themselves.

Liability is limited to the giving of correct investment advice on securities services settled through the Bank with custodial services provided by the Bank. Since the financial advisors are self-employed and independent of the Bank, only Partner Bank accepts customers' money. Representative offices and service centres are also independent financial advisors and are not branches of Partner Bank.

 

"Partner Bank's innovation: securities investment solutions of private-banking quality. Sound advice and freedom to choose the best shares, bonds and funds."

Ein starker Partner für die Vermögensbildung und Vorsorge

 

Die Partner Bank als Vorsorgebank sieht ihre Kernkompetenz in einer umfassenden Servicierung der Finanzdienstleiser und ihrer Kunden im Bereich Finanzplanung, Vermögensbildung und der EDV-unterstützenden Auswertungs- und Verwaltungslösungen.

Kooperation mit Finanzdienstleistern

Vertrauen und Verantwortung stehen im Mittelpunkt einer fundierten Finanzberatung beim Kunden. Die Serviceleistungen der Partner Bank unterstützen den Finanzdienstleister dabei. Die kompetente und freundliche Betreuung durch Bankmitarbeiter, Wertpapierfachschulungen und Seminare mit Branchenexperten stärken den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg. Die Finanzdienstleister beraten ihre Kunden individuell und professionell. Die Partner Bank fördert die Qualität der Beratung durch laufende Schulungen und Seminare.

Die Finanzdienstleister sind Berater, die dort sind, wo sie gebraucht werden – beim Kunden und das auch abseits von Geschäftsöffnungszeiten. Durch ihre Eigenständigkeit haben sie die Freiheit ihren Kunden jene Finanzlösungen anzubieten, die sie tatsächlich für die besten am Markt halten –  frei von Vorgaben und von Produktgebern. So steht dem Kunden ein breites Anlagespektrum zur Auswahl.

Die Partner Bank übernimmt die Haftung für jene mit ihr kooperierenden Finanzdienstleister, die nicht selbst eine Konzession oder Erlaubnis für Bank-und Wertpapiergeschäfte haben und daher selbst haften.

Die Haftung ist auf die korrekte Anlageberatung der über die Bank abgewickelten Wertpapierdienstleistungen mit Depotführung bei der Bank, beschränkt. Da die Finanzdienstleister selbständige Unternehmen sind, nimmt nur die Partner Bank Kundengelder entgegen. Auch Repräsentanzen und Servicestellen sind selbständige Finanzdienstleister und keine Filialen der Partner Bank.

 

„Die Innovation der Partner Bank: Vorsorgelösungen mit Wertpapieren mit Private Banking Qualität. Beratung und freie Auswahl der besten Aktien, Anleihen und Fonds.“