Your provident bank
Vienna, Berlin, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague, Bratislava
Your provident bank
Vienna, Berlin, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague, Bratislava
Your provident bank
Vienna, Berlin, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague, Bratislava
Your provident bank
Vienna, Berlin, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague, Bratislava
Your provident bank
Vienna, Berlin, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague, Bratislava
Your provident bank
Vienna, Berlin, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague, Bratislava
 
 

Our bank

You can achieve more with a reliable partner at your side.

 

Austria unites tradition and modernity. So does Partner Bank.

Founded in 1992, the Partner Bank is an Austrian bank that specialises in advising and assisting people with their financial planning, asset management and wealth-building in partnership with financial advisors. It cooperates with professional financial advisors in Germany, Austria, Hungary, Slovakia and Slovenia. Customers can purchase securities and physical gold through Partner Bank. Both are legally separated from the Bank's assets and are owned by the customer.

Besides custodial and securities platform services, Partner Bank also specialises in asset management for smaller investment amounts. Partner Bank has gradually expanded its portfolio solutions over the years. It began as a niche player specialising in innovative share baskets suitable as an attractive addition to a broadly diversified portfolio. It subsequently expanded its range to include funds baskets, bond baskets and physical gold. Partner Bank thus offers customers a unique opportunity to access investment solutions of private-banking quality through their financial advisor.

Partner Bank is owned by the Foundation for Social and Economic Development. The Foundation's purpose is to promote social and economic development. To this end, the Foundation has also established Two Wings (www.twowings.com), a non-profit organisation dedicated to promoting the education of young people in developing countries.

 

Social responsibility is integral to Partner Bank's corporate culture. For over 10 years, Partner Bank, together with financial advisors and customers, has supported carefully selected development projects in collaboration with the Two Wings Network.
Neither the Foundation nor Partner Bank has a participating interest in other investment companies or product providers. Partner Bank can therefore offer advisory services and select products freely and objectively, because it does not issue any bonds, funds or certificates of its own. 

 
Besprechnungsraum_zugeschnitten.jpg
 

"Partner Bank supports professional investment advisors, giving them the tools they need to help people with their financial planning and wealth-building."

 

Board members

 

Dr. Sarvenas Enayati

enayati.jpg

Mag. Elham Ettehadieh

elham_ettehadieh.jpg

Andreas Fellner, MSc

fellner_andreas.jpg

Meine Vorsorgebank
Wien, Berlin, Budapest, Lublijana, Prag, Bratislava
Meine Vorsorgebank
Wien, Berlin, Budapest, Lublijana, Prag, Bratislava
Meine Vorsorgebank
Wien, Berlin, Budapest, Lublijana, Prag, Bratislava
Meine Vorsorgebank
Wien, Berlin, Budapest, Lublijana, Prag, Bratislava
Meine Vorsorgebank
Wien, Berlin, Budapest, Lublijana, Prag, Bratislava
Meine Vorsorgebank
Wien, Berlin, Budapest, Lublijana, Prag, Bratislava
 
 

Das Bankhaus

Mit einem verlässlichen Partner zu mehr Vermögen.

 

Österreich steht für die Verbindung von Tradition und Moderne. So auch die Partner Bank.

Das Bankhaus mit Sitz in Österreich wurde 1992 gegründet. Die Partner Bank ist eine Vorsorgebank, die darauf spezialisiert ist, in Partnerschaft mit Finanzdienstleistern, Menschen bei ihrer Finanzplanung und beim Aufbau ihrer Vorsorge zu beraten und zu begleiten. Sie kooperiert mit professionellen Finanzdienstleistern in Deutschland, Österreich, Ungarn, Tschechien, Slowenien und der Slowakei. Der Kunde kann bei der Partner Bank Wertpapiere und physisches Gold erwerben. Beides ist rechtlich vom Vermögen der Bank getrennt und steht im Eigentum des Kunden.

Zusätzlich zur Depotführung und Wertpapierplattform hat sich die Partner Bank auf Vermögensverwaltungen für bereits kleinere Anlagebeträge spezialisiert. Die Partner Bank hat ihre Portfoliolösungen seit ihrer Gründung schrittweise ausgebaut. Sie begann als Nischenplayer, spezialisiert auf die innovativen Aktienkörbe, die sich als attraktive Beimischung für eine breit aufgestellte Vorsorge eignen. Sie ergänzte ihr Portfolio in der Folge mit Fondskörben, Anleihenkörben und physischem Gold. Die Partner Bank bietet damit ihren Kunden die einzigartige Möglichkeit, über Finanzdienstleister Vorsorgelösungen im Wertpapierbereich mit Privat Banking Qualität zu erwerben.

Eigentümerin der Partner Bank ist die Stiftung „Foundation for Social and Economic Development“. Die Stiftung sieht ihren Zweck in der Förderung der sozialen und wirtschaftlichen Entwicklung. Zu diesem Zweck errichtete die Stiftung auch Two Wings (www.twowings.com), eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die Ausbildung junger Menschen in Entwicklungsländern fördert.

 

Gesellschaftliche und soziale Verantwortung ist Teil der Unternehmenskultur der Partner Bank. Seit mehr als 10 Jahren unterstützt sie gemeinsam mit Finanzdienstleistern und Kunden sorgfältig ausgewählte Entwicklungsprojekte in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Two Wings Network.
Weder die Stiftung noch die Partner Bank sind an Kapitalanlagegesellschaften und Produktgebern beteiligt. Die Partner Bank kann die Beratungsleistungen und Produktauswahl auch deshalb frei und objektiv treffen, weil sie keine eigenen Anleihen, Fonds oder Zertifikate begibt. 

 
Besprechnungsraum_zugeschnitten.jpg
 

„In Zusammenarbeit mit der Partner Bank begleiten professionelle Vermögensberater Menschen bei ihrer Finanzplanung und beim Aufbau ihrer Vorsorge“

 

Vorstandsmitglieder

 

Dr. Sarvenas Enayati

enayati.jpg

Mag. Elham Ettehadieh

elham_ettehadieh.jpg

Andreas Fellner, MSc

fellner_andreas.jpg